Our Core Store Sales Representatives are here to help you.

BD Biosciences: Susan Gigler

Email:   susan.gigler@bd.com

Phone: (703) 217-9720

Biorad : Cate Le

Email:  cate_le@bio-rad.com

Phone: (240)-771-5423

BioLegend: Mireya Becerra Díaz

Email:  mireya.becerradiaz@biolegend.com

Phone: (619) 240-6812

Cell Signaling : Barbara Cox

Email: barbara.cox@cellsignal.com

Phone: (301) 875-9307

Corning Cellgro : Joe Siler

Email:   silerj@corning.com

Phone: (510)-621-9449 (cell) (800) 492-1110 ext 2






Hyclone: Brian Mayle 

Email:  Brian.Mayle@cytiva.com

Phone:  (443) 537-3209

MilliporeSigma: John Puskas

Email:  john.puskas@milliporesigma.com

Phone: (718) 491-4669

MilliporeSigma: Debra Weideman
Account Development Specialist – Serum

Email:  Debra.Weidman@sial.com

Phone: (410) 549-4685

New England Biolabs : Jens Erichsen

Email:  jerichsen@neb.com

Phone: (919) 306-5444

Promega Corporation : Joe Darling, PhD

Email:  joe.darling@promega.com

Phone: (315) 744-3251




QIAGEN : Justin Grynovicki

Email: justin.grynovicki@qiagen.com

Phone: (410) 698-2491

Quality Biological : Simone Hicks

Email:  hickss@qualitybiological.com

Phone: (240) 316-2548

ThermoFisher Scientific : Manuel Paniagua

Email:  manuel.paniagua@thermofisher.com

Phone: (978) 872-7689

ThermoFisher Scientific : Adaeze “Ada” Nworu

Email:  adaeze.nworu@thermofisher.com

Phone: (561) 918-9180

Zymo Research : Michelle Figarella

Email:  mfigarella@zymoresearch.com

Phone: (949) 679-1190 ext. 8535