Our Core Store Sales Representatives are here to help you.

Agilent : Caitlin Brown

Email: Caitlin.Brown@agilent.com

Phone: (410) 688-8134


BD Biosciences: Susan Gigler

Email:   susan.gigler@bd.com

Phone: (703) 217-9720


Biorad : Cate Le

Email:   cate_le@bio-rad.com

Phone: (240)-771-5423


BioLegend: Mireya Becerra Díaz

Email:  mireya.becerradiaz@biolegend.com

Phone: (619) 240-6812


Cell Signaling : Yohannes Adall

Email: Yohannes.Adall@cellsignal.com

Phone: (202) 380-5839





Corning Cellgro : Joe Siler

Email:   silerj@corning.com

Phone: (510)-621-9449 (cell) (800) 492-1110 ext 2

Hyclone: Joe Frijia

Email:  Joseph.Frijia@cytiva.com

Phone:  (410) 453-2141

MilliporeSigma: Christiana Richardson

Email:  christiana.richardson@milliporesigma.com

Phone: (240) 529-6918

MilliporeSigma: Debra Weideman
Account Development Specialist – Serum

Email:  Debra.Weidman@sial.com

Phone: (410) 549-4685

New England Biolabs : Jens Erichsen

Email:  jerichsen@neb.com

Phone: (978)500-3716



Peprotech : Brianna Schneider

Email:   bschneider@peprotech.com

Phone: (  )   –   

Promega Corporation : Joe Darling, PhD

Email:  joe.darling@promega.com

Phone: (315) 744-3251

QIAGEN : Justin Grynovicki

Email: justin.grynovicki@qiagen.com

Phone: (410) 698-2491

Quality Biological :

Email:  CustomerService@qualitybiological.com

Phone: (301) 840-9331

ThermoFisher Scientific : Manuel Paniagua

Email:  

manuel.paniagua@thermofisher.com


Zymo Research : Michelle Figarella

Email:  mfigarella@zymoresearch.com