The GRCF Management Team

Kim Brown

Core Store Business Manager

Keon Littrell

Core Store Operations Manager

Roxann Ashworth

Director, Sanger Sequencing & Real-Time PCR

Laura Kasch-Semenza

Director, DNA Handling laboratory

David Mohr

Director, High Throughput Sequencing

Caryn Dearstine

Bioprocessing Coordinator

Patrick Catterson

Biorepository Coordinator

Barbara Daily, MAS

Marketing & Communications Director

Melissa V. Olson, Ph.D.

GRCF Director

Alan F. Scott, Ph.D.

GRCF Director Emeritus

Last NameFirst NamePhoneE-mail AddressTitle
Administration
DailyBarbara410-614-3255bdaily@jhmi.eduCommunications & Marketing Director
OlsonMelissa410-955-6327mvolson@jhu.eduGRCF Director
ScottAlan410-955-2553afscott@jhmi.eduGRCF Director Emeritus
Biorepository & Cell Center410-614-5201biorepository@jhmi.edu
bioprocessing@jhmi.edu
bioshipping@jhmi.edu
CattersonPatrick410-955-3320pcatter1@jhmi.eduBiorepository Coordinator
ColemanDaniel410-955-3320dcoleman41@jhmi.eduBiorepository & Bioprocessing
CiapuraEvan410-955-3320eciapur1@jhmi.eduBiorepository & Bioprocessing
Dearstine
Caryn410-955-3320cdearst1@jhmi.eduBioprocessing Coordinator
JubaJonathan410-955-3320jjuba1@jhmi.eduBiorepository & Bioprocessing
OlsonMelissa410-955-6327mvolson@jhu.eduDirector
Core Store410-614-1647jhucorestore@jhmi.edu
BlanchardLevelle410-614-8668levelleblanchard@jhmi.eduWebsite Administrator
BrownKim410-614-5976kbrown5@jhmi.eduBusiness Manager
CampbellChavezz410-614-1647ccampb63@jhmi.eduCustomer Service Representative
CampbellClayton410-614-1647ccampb73@jhmi.eduInventory & Distribution Supervisor
HilliardLee410-502-3959lhillia1@jhmi.eduPyxis Coordinator
KirbyChristopher410-614-5975ckirby5@jhmi.eduInventory & Distribution Supervisor
LittrellKeon410-614-0970keonlittrell@jhmi.eduStore Manager
RobinsonSherry410-614-3672robins@jhmi.eduPurchasing Specialist
VeilleuxJean Paul410-614-1647jveille1@jhmi.eduPyxis Coordinator
WisniewskiLisa410-614-3254lwisnie1@jhmi.eduBilling Specialist
DNA Services410-955-2836Customorders@jhmi.edu
AshworthRoxann410-614-0702rashwor2@jhmi.eduDirector, Sanger Sequencing & Real-Time PCR laboratory
BabuReshma443-287-7948rbabu3@jhmi.eduResearch Specialist, DNA Handling laboratory
BeechBreon410-955-2836bbeech@jhmi.eduLaboratory Coordinator, Sanger Sequencing laboratory
De AngelisEmily410-955-2836edangelis@jhmi.eduResearch Technologist, Sanger Sequencing laboratory
Gutierrez Alejandra410-614-3830mgutie25@jhmi.eduDirector, DNA Handling laboratory
Kasch-SemenzaLaura410-614-3830lkasch@jhmi.eduEmiritus Director, DNA Handling laboratory
MohrDavid667-208-7274dwmohr@jhmi.eduDirector, High Throughput Sequencing
ParkEmma443-287-7948opark6@jhmi.eduResearch Technologist, DNA Handling
ZimmerSamantha443-287-7948szimme17@jhmi.eduSenior Lab Coordinator, DNA Handling laboratory